Home | Ordering
 
Phone:
Fax:
 
Australia
Sapphire Bioscience Pty. Ltd.
Phone: 2 9698 2022
Fax: 2 9698 1022
sales@sapphirebioscience.com
 
Austria
Sanova Pharma GesmbH Medical Systems
Phone: 1 80104 2563
Fax: 1 80104 2570
medicalsystems@sanova.at
 
Benelux
ImmunoSource BV
Phone: 3385 36 85
Fax: 3384 38 18
info@immunosource.com
 
Brazil
Sellex
Phone: (011) 5506-4646
Fax: (011) 5505-7433
Washington@sellex.com
 
Canada
Medicorp Inc.
Phone: 514-733-1900
Fax: 514-733-1212
mktg@medicorp.com
 
China
Dakewe Biotech Co.
Phone: 86 755 26412280
Fax: 86 755 26412562
info@dakewe.com
 
China
Onwon Trading Ltd
Phone: 852-27577569
Fax: 852-27577211
emily@onwon.com.hk
 
Croatia
Jasika d.o.o.
Phone: 385-1-659-0457
Fax: 385-1-653-5018
itomicic@jasika.hinet.hr
 
Czech Republic
Intimex
Phone: 42-0-596-311-612
Fax: 42-0-596-311018
Intimex@post.cz
 
Denmark
Electra-Box Diagnostica ApS
Phone: 4453 6211
Fax: 4453 6212
henning.andersen@electrabox.com
 
Egypt
Clinilab
Phone: 00-202-52-57-212
Fax: 00-202-52-57- 210
clinilab@clinilab.net
 
Finland
Electra-Box Diagnostica AB
Phone: 8 712 3000
Fax: 8 712 6509
peter.blom@electrabox.com
 
France
Tebu-Bio
Phone: 01 30 46 39 00
Fax: 01 30 46 39 11
france@tebu-bio.com
 
Germany
NatuTec GmbH
Phone: 069-67 73 78-0
Fax: 069-67 73 78-79
info@natutec.com
 
Germany
Tebu-Bio
Phone: 801013-0
Fax: 801013-20
germany@tebu-bio.com
 
Greece
Antisel
Phone: 30-231-0322525
Fax: 30-231-0321912
vsarant@antisel.gr
 
Hungary
Experta Kft
Phone: 36-0-1220-8848
Fax: 36-0-1221-0229
boros@auroscience.hu
 
Iceland
Electra-Box Diagnostica ApS
Phone: 4453 6211
Fax: 4453 6212
peter.blom@electrabox.com
 
India
Krishgen Biosystems
Phone: 22-56372990
Fax: 22-56372990
info@krishgen.com
 
Israel
Enco Diagnostics
Phone: 972-3-934-9922
Fax: 972-3-934-9876
enco@netvision.net.il
 
Italy
Prodotti Gianni SpA
Phone: 2 5097 232
Fax: 2 5097 276
rravizza@prodottigianni.com
 
Japan
Funakoshi Co., Ltd.
Phone: 3 5684 1620
Fax: 3 5684 1775
reagent@funakoshi.co.jp
 
Japan
Wako Pure Chemical Industries, Ltd.
Phone: 6 203 2371
Fax: 6 222 1203
 
New Zealand
Sapphire Bioscience Pty. Ltd.
Phone: 2 9698 2022
Fax: 2 9698 1022
sales@sapphirebioscience.com
 
Norway
Electra Box AS
Phone: 32 23 7950
Fax: 32 23 7949
bente.skar@electrabox.com
 
Poland
Intimex Sp. z o.o.
Phone: 22 668 74 65
Fax: 22 822 11 47
biuro@intimex.com.pl
 
Poland
Biokom
Phone: (10XX) 22 720 01 45
Fax: (10xx) 22 720 54 43
Guest@biokom.com.pl
 
Portugal
Citomed, Rep. Produtos M
Phone: 1 21 842 1430
Fax: 1 21 842 1439
info@citomed.pt
 
Slovak Republic
Ecomed
Phone: 421-041-500-6744
Fax: 421-041-500-6746
ecomed@isternet.sk
 
South Korea
Woongbee MediTech Inc.
Phone: 2 569 0781
Fax: 2 569 0784
woongbee@woongbee.com
 
Spain
Deltaclon
Phone: 91 764 53 64
Fax: 91 381 42 75
info@deltaclon.com
 
Sweden
Electra-Box Diagnostica AB
Phone: 8 448 7370
Fax: 8 712 6509
peter.blom@electrabox.com
 
Taiwan
Level Biotechnology
Phone: 226959935
Fax: 226950403
info@level.com.tw
 
Turkey
Genmar Diagnostic Products Ltd.
Phone: 232-464-56-09
Fax: 232-464-86-67
genmar@superonline.com
 
United Arab Emirates
Al Nawras Medi-Lab Supplies
Phone: 9714-2971517
Fax: 9714-2971518
sales@alnawras.ae
 
United Kingdom
Bio Stat Limited
Phone: 161 483 5884
Fax: 161 483 5778
sales@bio-stat.com
 
United Kingdom
Tebu-Bio
Phone: 01733 421880
Fax: 01733 421882
uk@tebu-bio.com